Crochet Darling Duckie Hat Pattern

I don’t know about you, but I am *seriously* ready for the weather to get nicer.  I think in the U.S. there is an abundance of snow and cold… here in Beijing there has been an abundance of smog and pollution and filth and it is time to be over!

To help inspire brighter (and warmer) days ahead, here is a simple sweet duckie hat pattern for all those darling ducklings in your life.  I’ve also used this pattern many times as the base for themed baseball hats – all you need is some felt, needle and thread!  Given the sturdy nature of this hat, you can easily machine wash it if needed.

Also, is this little nugget not the cutest baby you’ve ever seen?!  Some lucky ducks just get all the genes.  😛  I’m obsessed!

Buy your pattern on Ravelry, Etsy, Craftsy or right here on the website and join me in heralding in sunnier spring days ahead!

Darling Duckie Crochet Hat Pattern | Classy Crochet Darling Duckie Crochet Hat Pattern | Classy Crochet Darling Duckie Crochet Hat Pattern | Classy Crochet

One thought on “Crochet Darling Duckie Hat Pattern

  1. Ack!!! I love it! And am with you. I am so over grey, snow, rain, COLD, sleet, hail – okay so I haven’t gotten sleet. Or hail. Yet – and than one day of nice sunny weather. And it starts all over again. As my old grandmama said last time I saw her, anyone who thinks global warming is a joke isn’t watching the weather.

Leave a Reply

